Christmas 

Get party season ready with blowdrys from just £5!!

Or why not be party ready all December with our 30 day unlimited blowdry package from £50!!

Please note.. Blowdrys with Trè are £5-£10, Zoe and Rheannon are £15-£20

Gift ideas 
  • Gift Vouchers available from £5
  • Paul Mitchell Hair Care Products

Extended Opening hours

Friday 1st Dec - 10-8

Saturday 2nd Dec - 8-5

Friday 8th Dec - 10-8

Saturday 9th Dec - 8-5

Friday 15th Dec - 10-8

Saturday 16th Dec - 8-5

Friday 22nd Dec - 10-8

Saturday 23rd Dec - 8-5

The salon will be closed from Sunday 24th December until Tuesday 2nd January 2018.